The 3rd Annual “Give. Love. Xavier Day” On June 2nd – Start Giving Your Love Today!!

give love xavier

We are excited to join forces with our June 2015 School Of The Month  Xavier University for the 3rd annual ” Give. Love. Xavier Day “

[donate_button button_type=”custom” title=”Give Love Xavier Day” style=”wdf-basic”]

xavier give love

Give. Love. Xavier Day is a day of unity where students, alumni, and supporters of Xavier University join together in support Xavier’s online fundraising campaign.

Don’t wait! You can start giving now for Give Love Xavier Day. The 3rd Annual Fundraising Campaign will have its national recognized day on Tuesday June 2nd beginning at 12am  and you can continue to give till December 31st, 2015.  Your donations will go toward the Annual Fund which provides scholarships & supports Xavier’s  programs. With a minimum of $20 you can support the deserving students at XULA.

Through the Give. Love. Xavier Day Challenge Grant Initiative Xavier has received $100,000 in challenge funds. These are dollar for dollar matches that will only be realized when alumni and friends make their donations on June 2. This means that some Give Love Xavier Day donations can have twice the impact!

Check out the team captains, who will run the campaign across the country below:

California
Dwayne Aikens –  (daikensjr@gmail.com)

Georgia
Heather Brightharp ( habrightharp@gmail.com )
James Paschal (paschal07@comcast.net)

Florida
Demetria George Caston  (dgcaston98@gmail.com)

Illinois
Bill Grant (bgrant@inknthread.com)
Brianna Pulliam(brianna_pulliam@yahoo.com)

Maryland
Brocklin Qualls (mrbqualls@gmail.com)

Michigan
Alexis Graham (alexiscelestegraham@gmail.com)

Mississippi
Meagan Minor Brown (meaganaminor@gmail.com)
Terrance Brown (terrenceandmeagan@gmail.com)
Otis Gowdy (otis_gowdy@comcast.net)

New Jersey
Calandra Tate (calandra.r.tate@gmail.com)
Michael Young (mayoungmd@gmail.com)

New York
Evita Bynum (evita.bynum@gmail.com)

Tennessee
Trevor Thompson (trevorthompson@gmail.com)

Texas
Tiffany Devereaux (ttdex@yahoo.com)
Gerald Evans (mrgjevans@yahoo.com)

Louisiana
Kevin Barnes (kevinlbarnesjr@gmail.com)
Dionne Barnum (dnbarnum@aol.com)
Teniesha Biagas (Teniesha@nolablackprofessionals.com)

Shane Bruno (sbruno@xula.edu)
Heidi Daniels (heidi.lovett@icloud.com)
Royce Duplesis (roycedup@gmail.com)
Vivian Guillory (VBG225@aol.com)
Rosalind Hale (rhale@xula.edu)
Jarred Honora (jhonora.xula@gmail.com)
Kristal Huggins (kristalhuggins@gmail.com)
Worell Johnson (wjohnso1@xula.edu)
Rachel Jones (RachelJ@landmarkconsultingllc.com)
Claire McDaniel-Ojeh (claire.h.mcdaniel@gmail.com)
Odel McKnight (odelmcknight@yahoo.com)
Hong Nguyen (hongxnguyen@gmail.com)
Alejandro Perkins (aperkins@hamsil.com)
Heather Ray (heatherjoyray@gmail.com)
Kylynn Reese (kymb89@yahoo.com)
Sondra Reine (sreine@xula.edu)
Dennis Sigur (dsigur@xula.edu)
Maria Sly George (theomari@bellsouth.net)
Monica Smith (missmonicalynn@yahoo.com)
Nannette Smith (nsmith11@xula.edu)
Elle Wesley (iamelleee@yahoo.com)
John Williams (jwilliams@jswlawoffices.com)

Stacey Windon (sawindon@gmail.com)
Karen Yarbrough (karenyarbrough88@gmail.com)

ALPHA PHI ALPHA – glx.aphia@gmail.com

Karl Conner

Kerry Sterling

ALPHA KAPPA ALPHA – glx.aka@gmail.com

Erin King
Erin Sanders
Deandrea Shaverds
Kristin Walker

KAPPA ALPHA PSI – glx.kappa@gmail.com
Ronnie Favors
Randall McHenry

OMEGA PSI PHI – glx.omega@gmail.com
Blair Condoll
Ruston Henry

DELTA SIGMA THETA  – glx.dst@gmail.com
Treva Lee
Gia Soublet
Javon Bracy
Arney Cosey

PHI BETA SIGMA – glx.sigma@gmail.com
Donald Naylor, Jr.
Ian Heisser

ZETA PHI BETA – glx.zeta@gmail.com
Sylvia Perry
Dawn Edwards

SIGMA GAMMA RHO – glx.sgrho@gmail.com
Nikeita McDonald-Constantine
Adrienne Hodby-Lambert

[donate_button button_type=”custom” title=”Give Love Xavier Day” style=”wdf-basic”]

For more information about Give. Love. Xavier Day please visit http://www.xula.edu/givelove/ or call 504-520-7575