Who We Serve

Click here to make a donation to the Tom Joyner Foundation.

 

The Tom Joyner Foundation remains focused on ensuring the future of Historically Black Colleges and Universities well into the 21st Century through customized capacity building programs. At the same time, it is committed to ensuring that students at these schools are exposed to diverse academic opportunities to enable them to successfully achieve their goal of completing their college education.

map Who We Serve


ArkansasDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaKentuckyLouisianaMarylandMississippiMissouriNorth CarolinaOhioOklahomaPennsylvaniaSouth CarolinaTennesseeTexasVirginiaWest VirginiaU.S. Virgin Islands

Alabama

Alabama A&M University Huntsville www.aamu.edu
Alabama State University Montgomery www.alasu.edu
Concordia College Selma www.selmauniversity.org
Miles College Birmingham www.miles.edu
Oakwood University Huntsville www.oakwood.edu
Selma University Selma www.selmauniversity.org
Stillman College Tuscaloosa www.stillman.edu
Talladega College Talladega www.talladega.edu
Tuskegee University Tuskegee www.tuskegee.edu
Arkansas Baptist College Little Rock www.arkansasbaptist.edu
Philander Smith College Little Rock www.philander.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Pine Bluff www.uapb.edu
Delaware State University Dover www.desu.edu
Howard University District of Columbia www.howard.edu
University of the District of Columbia District of Columbia www.udc.edu
Bethune-Cookman College Daytona Beach www.cookman.edu
Edward Waters College Jacksonville www.ewc.edu
Florida A&M University Tallahassee www.famu.edu
Florida Memorial University Miami www.fmuniv.edu
Albany State University Albany www.asurams.edu
Clark Atlanta University Atlanta www.cau.edu
Fort Valley State University Fort Valley www.fvsu.edu
Morehouse College Atlanta www.morehouse.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine Atlanta www.msm.edu
Morris Brown College Atlanta www.morrisbrown.edu/
Paine College Augusta www.paine.edu
Savannah State University Savannah www.savannahstate.edu
Spelman College Atlanta www.spelman.edu
Kentucky State University Frankfort www.kysu.edu
Dillard University of Louisiana New Orleans www.dillard.edu
Grambling State University Grambling www.gram.edu
Southern University A&M College Baton Rouge www.subr.edu
Southern University at New Orleans New Orleans www.suno.edu
Xavier University New Orleans www.xula.edu
Bowie State University Bowie www.bowiestate.edu
Coppin State University Baltimore www.coppin.edu
Morgan State University Baltimore www.morgan.edu
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Princess Anne www.umes.edu
Alcorn State University Alcorn www.alcorn.edu
Jackson State University Jackson www.jsums.edu
Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena www.mvsu.edu
Rust College Holly Springs www.rustcollege.edu
Tougaloo College Tougaloo www.tougaloo.edu
Harris-Stowe State University St. Louis www.hssu.edu
Lincoln University of Missouri Jefferson City www.lincolnu.edu/
Barber-Scotia College Concord www.b-sc.edu/
Bennett College Greensboro www.bennett.edu
Elizabeth City State University Elizabeth City www.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University Fayetteville www.uncfsu.edu
Johnson C. Smith University Charlotte www.jcsu.edu
Livingstone College Salisbury www.livingstone.edu
North Carolina A&T State University Greensboro www.ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University Durham www.nccu.edu
Saint Augustine’s University Raleigh www.st-aug.edu
Shaw University Raleigh www.shawu.edu
Winston-Salem State University Winston-Salem www.wssu.edu
Central State University Wilberforce www.centralstate.edu
Wilberforce University Wilberforce www.wilberforce.edu
Langston University Langston www.langston.edu
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania (1837) Cheyney www.cheyney.edu
Lincoln University of Pennsylvania Lincoln University www.lincoln.edu
Allen University Columbia www.allenuniversity.edu
Benedict College Columbia www.benedict.edu
Claflin University Orangeburg www.claflin.edu
Morris College Sumter www.morris.edu
South Carolina State University Orangeburg www.scsu.edu
Voorhees College Denmark www.voorhees.edu
Fisk University Nashville www.fisk.edu
Knoxville College Knoxville www.knoxvillecollege.edu
Lane College Jackson www.lanecollege.edu
LeMoyne-Owen College Memphis www.loc.edu
Meharry Medical College Nashville www.mmc.edu
Tennessee State University Nashville www.tnstate.edu
Huston-Tillotson University Austin www.htu.edu
Jarvis Christian College Hawkins www.jarvis.edu
Paul Quinn College Dallas www.pqc.edu
Prairie View A&M University Prairie View www.pvamu.edu
Texas College Tyler www.texascollege.edu
Texas Southern University Houston www.tsu.edu
Wiley College Marshall www.wileyc.edu
Hampton University Hampton www.hamptonu.edu
Norfolk State University Norfolk www.nsu.edu
Virginia State University Petersburg www.vsu.edu
Virginia Union University Richmond www.vuu.edu
Bluefield State College Bluefield www.bluefieldstate.edu
West Virginia State University Institute www.wvstateu.edu
University of the Virgin Islands St. Thomas www.uvi.edu